Officixl Rsa An Elementry Episode Download
Spread the love

Rsa OFFICIXL An Elementary Episode EP: Officixl Rsa released “An Elementary Episode,” a new Amapiano music project with four tracks featuring Tyler De Deep, Dlala X, Nytkat, De-Papzo, Papiino SA, and Deejay Ciaga.

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Officixl Rsa – An Elementary Episode (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Officixl Rsa – An Elementary Episode ft. Tyler De Deep

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Officixl Rsa – Achuu 2.0 ft. Dlala X & Nytkat

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Officixl Rsa – Spelete ft. De-Papzo

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Officixl Rsa – Zombie Walk ft. Papiino SA & Deejay Ciaga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *